ALS Class 18-3 Graduates

  • Published
  • 325th Fighter Wing Public Affairs

Congratulations to Airman Leadership School Class 18-3 graduates. Forty Airmen graduated during a ceremony at the Horizons Community Center March 16, 2018.

ALS is a five week-long Air Force program designed to develop Airmen into effective front-line supervisors. It is the first Professional Military Education that enlisted Air Force members encounter.

ALS focuses on developing leadership abilities as well as effective communication. Senior airmen with 48 months’ time-in-service or those with a promotion line number for staff sergeant are eligible to attend. The member must also have at least six months of retainability from the projected class graduation date before being enrolled.

ALS covers combat leader, military professional, supervisor of Airmen, verbal and written communication and group dynamics. A majority of the instruction focuses around various Air Force rules and regulations.


Jamie C. Allen                    325th Comptroller Squadron

Lorena Arevalo Granados    482nd Medical Squadron

Anthony H. Baez              325th Maintenance Squadron

Carnell Beard, Jr.              Airey Non-Commissioned Officer Academy

Zakari S. Branden             325th Operations Support Squadron

Amanda L. Bruner            325th Fighter Wing

Nicholas M. Carleo          325th Logistics Readiness Squadron

Joel A. Cranford                81st Range Control Squadron

Natoya Ennis                     514th Maintenance Squadron

Giustino C. Fyfield           325th OSS

Patrick S. Goward            325th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

James R. Gregorio           325th Force Support Squadron

James A. Grubb               325th LRS

Jacob D. Gruber               325th Civil Engineer Squadron

John C. Harrison               325th CES

Brandon S. Lillemon        325th AMXS

Elizabeth A. Loader         31st Intelligence Squadron

Mathew W. Lowder        156th Airlift Squadron

Sevelta Mackey IV           325th MXS

Lizmarie Mendez             325th Communications Squadron

Robert Mineweaser II    325th CS

Justin G. Parker                 325th AMXS

Jade P. Perry                      325th Medical Support Squadron

George M. Phillips           325th LRS

Matthew D. Ramon        325th Security Forces Squadron

Kristal L. Salinas                 31st IS

Bradley F. Schultz, Jr.      3rd Intelligence Squadron

Jacob R. Seemann           927th Maintenance Squadron

Michael J. Seemann        927th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Joshua S. Self                     325th Maintenance Group

Brett H. Stacy                     81st RCS

Jasmine N. Stewart         3rd IS

Tyler R. Sullivan                 325th LRS

Magaly Taylor                    325th AMXS

Catherine J. Tracy            325th Medical Operations Squadron

Alexis C. Valencia             325th MXS

Demonta Vanlanhan      325th FSS

Christopher R. Yerke      927th MXS

Gary M. Young                  31st IS

Jacob B. Young                  3rd IS