HomeNewsArticle Display

Tyndall 2017 November promotions

325th Fighter Wing

U.S. Air Force Col. Brian Laidlaw, 325th Fighter Wing vice commander, congratulates promotees at the Horizons community center ballroom after the monthly promotion ceremony at Tyndall Air Force Base, Fla., Nov. 1, 2017. Promotion ceremonies are hosted at Tyndall every month to congratulate Airmen on receiving new rank. (U.S. Air Force photo by Senior Airman Sergio A. Gamboa/Released)


Congratulations to all of Tyndall's November enlisted promotees.

Promoted to airman

Payton Jebeles                                     337th Air Control Squadron

Ezio Serra Vermeal                    325th Maintenance Squadron


Promoted to airman 1st class

Jarred Boswell                          325th MXS

Max Kemper                             325th Logistics Readiness Squadron

Jared Kotvas                            325th Communications Squadron

Thayer Stanford                        325th MXS

Tin Tran                         325th MXS

Rashad Washingtonmuhammad 325th MXS


Promoted to senior airman

Esmeralda Almanza                   325th MXS

Alexander Anderson                  325th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Derrek Ashmore                        325th MXS

Nicholas Flores                         325th Operations Support Squadron

Nicholas Franklin                       325th LRS

Ty Heath                                   325th OSS

Joseph Jay Jeffrey IV               325th AMXS

Darius Jones                             325th Maintenance Group

Tyree Maeser                            325th Medical Operations Squadron

Carry Mullen                              325th Contracting Squadron

Josue Ordonez                          325th MXS

Sarah Skilbred                          325th Security Forces Squadron


Promoted to staff sergeant

Timothy Baran                           325th AMXS

Kayla Betts                               325th MDOS

Brandon Breault            325th MXS

Daniel Crabtree                         325th MXS

Freddie Foust                           325th Civil Engineer Squadron

Bryana Hart                               325th Aerospace Medicine Squadron

Christopher Jenkins                   325th Force Support Squadron

Altavese Lundquist                    337th ACS

Taylor Price                               325th Medical Support Squadron

Casey Proctor                           325th MDOS


Promoted to technical sergeant

Christopher Chesnek                 325th Comm

Herlin Esteves                           325th LRS

Amanda Lutcavish                     83rd Fighter Weapons Squadron

David Miron                              Det. 1 Air Force Civil Engineer Center

Branden Shumake                     325th LRS


Promoted to master sergeant

Martez Blair                               325th SFS

Anthony Calogero                     325th LRS

Rickey Green                            325th AMXS

Ronald Hurtado Granada           325th LRS

Thomas Oboyle                         325th MXG

Brian Woodell                           1st Air Force


Promoted to senior master sergeant

Troyann Johnson                       Det. 1 AFCEC

Ron Oudean                              Det. 1 AFCEC

Adam Scott                              325th MXS