It’s more than a job title: Dedicated crew chief wins big award
U.S. Air Force Tech. Sgt. Robert Mackle, 325th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron dedicated crew chief, receives the Chief Master Sergeant of the Air Force Thomas N. Barnes Crew Chief of the Year Award from Col. Jacqueline Mongeon, 325th Maintenance Group commander, at the Maintenance Professional of the Year Award ceremony Feb. 17, 2017. The award was based on an individual’s ability to maintain the highest levels of readiness and efficiency to achieve excellence in all maintenance areas. (U.S. Air Force photo by Airman 1st Class Cody R. Miller/Released)

Download Image: Full Size (1.82 MB)
Photo by: Airman 1st Class Cody R. Miller |  VIRIN: 170217-F-PV972-1242.JPG